308 East Main Street Pomeroy, OH 45769 740-992-4443

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Pomeroy, OH

Wheels & Deals
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Dec 10, 2020,
Everything was good! Great deals!
Facebook
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Nov 24, 2020,
First purchase and had a very pleasant and smooth experience. Would recommend to anyone and everyone!
Facebook
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Nov 4, 2020,
Very helpful and smooth process
Facebook
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Oct 20, 2020,
kind and very friendly..had a great experience....love my car!
Facebook
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Oct 19, 2020,
Great customer service! Definitely recommend
Facebook
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Oct 19, 2020,
Very helpful and considerate of buyers desition
Facebook
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Oct 2, 2020,
we had a great experience and really good deals go in and check out his nice vehicles
Facebook
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Oct 2, 2020,
I love my new car & the process was easy! Fast and easy financing! I highly recommend wheels & deals to everyone looking to purchase a new car!! 😊
Facebook
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Oct 2, 2020,
😃
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Oct 2, 2020,
Got a good deal on a nice vehicle, I recommend going here for a new vehicle!
Facebook
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Oct 1, 2020,
We had a very pleasant experience buying our car and the staff was excellent. We highly recommend Wheels and Deals
Facebook
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Sep 29, 2020,
I just came down and bought a Kia Sportage from here. The guys here are amazing. Very helpful and I recommend this place for anyone looking to buy a vehicle.
Facebook
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Sep 25, 2020,
Google Maps
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Sep 23, 2020,
Good people
Google Maps
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Sep 22, 2020,
😃
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Sep 16, 2020,
Everyone was awesome! They made the process quick fast and easy and gave me an awesome deal!!
Facebook
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Sep 16, 2020,
Everything went extremely well fast and happy!!! They were all a huge help and treated me great!!
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Sep 15, 2020,
Google Maps
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Sep 15, 2020,
Quick and easy deal made. Great truck. People were easy to work with.
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Sep 14, 2020,
Google Maps
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Sep 9, 2020,
awsome people would recommend u get a car from them
Facebook
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Sep 2, 2020,
great experience online application was very easy ....in and out with a new car in few hours and great customer service and very easy to deal with
Facebook
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Sep 1, 2020,
They have a great selection of cars and a great location!
Facebook
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Aug 22, 2020,
😃
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Aug 22, 2020,
😃
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Aug 4, 2020,
Kind courteous in the service department with Jesse 😊
Google Maps
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Jul 21, 2020,
Good, dependable vehicles. Great People!
Google Maps
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Jul 21, 2020,
😃
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Jul 21, 2020,
Great deals friendly staff
Google Maps
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
740-992-4443
Jul 21, 2020,
😃
Wheels & Deals Wheels & Deals
★★★★★
55 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us